The Audit Committee

The Committee aims to ensure the honesty and integrity of the financial reports of the Company, verifies the adequacy and effectiveness of the internal control systems applicable to the Company and creates a culture of commitment within the Company. The Audit Committee consists of three members of the Non -Executive Board members. Committee membership is held by an independent member and the Chairman of the Board should not be a member of the Committee. As shown below:


Members of the Committee

Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Michael Essex

(Non-executive member)

Mr. Rajeev Gogia

(Non-executive member)


Mr. Basel Al Zaid






Fasttelco Logo KMEFIC | P.O. Box 819 | Safat 13009 | Kuwait | Tel : (+965) 2225-5000 |
© 2011 KMEFIC all rights reserved.