Risk Management Committee

The Committee aims to develop strategies and risk management policies and regulations, consistent with the Company's appetite to take risks. Members of the Committee includes three of the Board members, the Committee is chaired by a non-Executive Board member and the Chairman of the Board should not be a member of the Committee. As shown below:



Members of the Committee

Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Wafa Al-Shihabi



Mr. Hisham Zaghloul

(Non-executive member)


Mr. Rajeev Gogia

(Non-executive member)






Fasttelco Logo KMEFIC | P.O. Box 819 | Safat 13009 | Kuwait | Tel : (+965) 2225-5000 | info@kmefic.com.kw
© 2011 KMEFIC all rights reserved.